Skip to content

City of Greer


City Government

Rep/Contact Info

Judy Albert
City Council
Jay Arrowood
City Council
Wryley Bettis
City Council
Ann Cunningham
Parks & Recreation Director
Rick Danner
Lee Dumas
Tammy Duncan
Municipal Clerk
Lisa Elliott
Patrick Fortenberry
Steve Owens
Communications Manager
Kirsten Pressley
Clerk of Court
David Seifert
Director of Finance / Information Technology
Mike Sell
Assistant City Administrator
Red Watson

Scroll To Top